Aqua-breeze Evaporative Coolers Industrial Roof Ventilation Domestic Ventilation System Axial Fans Vortec Furnace Ventilators
English

Produits:
La ventilation industrielle
La ventilation domestique
Ventilation de cheminée Champ
Les refroidisseurs Aqua Breeze
Ventilation Vortec pour la métallurgie
Ventilateurs hélicoïdaux Powa-Breeze

 


CARACTERISTIQUES ET AVANTAGES DU PRODUIT, Back to Aqua-breeze Evaporative Coolers Ventilation

Refroidisseurs Aqua-Breeze 

    Le processus d’évaporation
L’évaporation est un processus naturel. C’est le moyen utilisé par le corps pour maintenir sa température. S’il fait chaud, le corps transpire et la transpiration s’évapore au contact de l’air. La consommation d’énergie nécessaire à l’évaporation crée une impression de fraicheur. La sensation de fraicheur est accentuée par le mouvement de l’air sur votre peau.

Certains automobilistes placent un seau en toile rempli d’eau à l’avant de leurs véhicules, ce qui a pour effet de pré-refroidir l’air par passage sur une surface saturée. L’eau absorbe la chaleur durant le processus d’évaporation. L’eau utilisée dans les refroidisseurs par évaporation rafraichit l’air par le même processus, qui fournit donc une atmosphère fraiche et humide.

    Le processus de refroidissement par évaporation
Les refroidisseurs sont reliés en permanence au réservoir d’eau. Le niveau d’eau est contrôlé par une soupape. L’eau est filtrée pour éviter tout risque de blocage. Une pompe assure la circulation de l’eau vers les réservoirs des refroidisseurs, qui alimentent ensuite les filtres CELdek.

Les filtres CELdek sont saturés et les ventilateurs forcent le passage de l’air chaud sur les filtres humides. L’air se refroidit en passant sur les filtres CELdek humides saturés en contrepartie de l’évaporation produite. Il en résulte un air pur, frais, humide et sain.

Contrairement aux systèmes de climatisations, qui fournissent un air sec, ionisé positivement et artificiellement frais, les refroidisseurs fournissent un air frais, humide, ionisé négativement, beaucoup plus doux pour le système respiratoire, les yeux et la peau. L’humidité des sinus diminue la probabilité de rhumes. Les ions négatifs provoquent une sensation d’optimisme calme, à l’inverse des ions positifs qui provoquent des sensations dépressives.

    Rentabilité
Les refroidisseurs par évaporation consomment environ dix fois moins d’énergie que les systèmes réfrigérants classiques. Le réservoir d’eau ne nécessite en général qu’un nettoyage par saison, fréquence qui peut cependant augmenter dans des environnements très dégradés. Les filtres CELdek nécessitent également des nettoyages réguliers, jusqu’au moment de leur remplacement

   Un principe de refroidissement sain
Les refroidisseurs par évaporation sont sains. Ils rafraichissent, filtrent et renouvellent l’air sans l’assécher, comme les systèmes classiques. Ils maintiennent ainsi le juste degré d’humidité non seulement pour les humains, mais aussi pour les meubles, les fleurs, les livres, etc.

C’est la solution idéale pour les personnes qui souffrent d’asthme ou d’allergies. Les poussières, pollens et autres particules sont retenues par les filtres CELdek. Ceci génère une sensation de bien-être, qui contribue à la diminution de l’absentéisme. Qui plus est, l’ionisation négative améliore la concentration professionnelle, réduit les erreurs et contribue à une motivation qui améliore la productivité.


    Les refroidisseurs par évaporation sont l’alternative économique au conditionnement d’air

  • Les refroidisseurs n’affectent pas la couche d’ozone, puisqu’ils n’utilisent pas de dérivés fluorés.
  • Le refroidissement par évaporation apporte de substantielles économies d’énergie, puisque l’effet réfrigérant est obtenu par l’évaporation d’eau sur des filtres saturés CELdek.
  • Le refroidissement par évaporation est la solution pour rafraichir les espaces ouverts sur l’extérieur.
  • Les refroidisseurs ne créent pas d’électricité statique sur les couvertures de sol.

   
Une utilisation universelle
Les refroidisseurs par évaporation peuvent être utilisés n’importe où. Les utilisations les plus courantes : les usines, les magasins, les écoles et les bureaux. Ils peuvent aussi avoir des applications domestiques, compte tenu du faible coût d’investissement et d’utilisation.

   
Hygrométrie
L’utilisation des refroidisseurs par évaporation a tendance à augmenter légèrement le degré d’humidité, mais cela ne sera effectif que si elle s’accompagne d’une ventilation adéquate. On recommande généralement qu’un tiers du volume d’air soit extrait par ventilation. L’air usé s’échappera librement à travers portes, fenêtres ou bouches d’aération. Ce circuit ouvert réduit le risque de développement de la sensation de malaise.

Une juste degré d’humidité est bénéfique. Aux basses températures, l’humidité accroit la sensation de fraicheur, alors qu’une atmosphère sèche génère une sensation de malaise et un sur-fonctionnement de l’humidification des fosses nasales. L’humidité de l’atmosphère éliminera ces préoccupations.

 

 
+27 11 452 8256
Copyright © Windmaster
EngNet Designed by
EngNet Design Group

+27 11 452 8256

Aqua-breeze Evaporative Coolers Industrial Roof Ventilation Domestic Ventilation System Axial Fans Vortec Furnace Ventilators
French
Products:
Industrial Ventilation
Domestic Ventilation
Chimney Champ Ventilation
Evaporative Coolers
Furnace Ventilators
Axial Fans
Angry Bird - Bird Repellent



View Product Videos


 


PRODUCT DETAILS, SPECIFICATIONS AND ADVANTAGES Back to Aqua-breeze Evaporative Coolers Ventilation

Products manufactured and distributed: 

Aqua-Breeze Evaporative Coolers

   The Evaporative Process
Evaporative cooling are natures own cooling process. Evaporation is the process used by your body to keep you cool. On a hot day, your body perspires and this moisture evaporates into the air in contact with your skin. Because the evaporation process absorbs heat, your skin feels cool. The faster the air moves over your skin, the cooler you feel.

A canvas bag of water which some motorists hang in front their cars cools the water as the air moves over a saturated surface. The water during the evaporation process absorbs heat. The water used in evaporative cooler cools the air through evaporation. This process is cooling by evaporation and the result is cool humidified air.


   
The Evaporative Cooling System
The installed coolers are connected permanently to the water supply. The water level is controlled by a ball valve. The water is filtered through a water filter strainer to eliminate any blockages in the system.  A pump circulates the water from the reservoir to the top of the cooler where the water is distributed to the Celdeck filter pad.

The Celdeck pads become saturated with water and the axle fan draws the warm air from outside and forces it through the wet pad. As the air passes through the saturated and moisture laden Celdeck filter pads the air gets cooled by evaporation. The result is clean cool filtered fresh healthy air.

Unlike the dry, positively ionised, artificially chilled air produced by conventional refrigerated air conditioners, the cooler delivers cool, humidified, negatively  ionised air which is far kinder to sensitive nasal passages, eyes and skin. Nasal passages do not dry up and therefore colds are less likely. The negative ions generate a feeling of relaxed enthusiasm as opposed to the feeling of depression generated by positive ions.

   Cost Effectiveness
In comparison with refrigerated systems, evaporative coolers consumes about one tenth of the electrical energy making them the most effective cooling system available. Depending on the degree of pollution in the environment, mainly dust and dirt, you will only need to clean the water reservoir at the end of each season, more often in very dirty areas. The Celdeck filter pad will need cleaning  too and eventually it will need to be replaced.


   Healthy Cooling Concepts
The evaporative coolers provides definite health advantages. The cooler cleans and filters the air producing constant fresh air without dry the air like refrigerated machines. The coolers maintain a very healthy level of moisture, which is good, not only for people, but also for furniture, flowers, books etc.

The cooler is ideal for people who suffer from asthma and allergies. Dust particles, pollen and other air borne particulate contaminants are trapped in the Celdeck filter pads. People working and living in this environment feel better and are less likely to be absent from work. Their concentration is enhanced by the negative ionisation of the air and therefore they make fewer mistakes and are motivated to work more effectively and boosting your productivity.


   
Evaporative Cooling as alternative to Refrigerated Air-Conditioning System
  • Evaporative Coolers are 100 % Ozone Friendly.
  • The cooling process does not rely on fluorocarbon gas.
  • Evaporative Cooling offer substantial energy savings since the cooling effect is obtains through the evaporative of water across the saturated Celdeck filter pads.
  • Evaporative cooling is used extensively to cool large areas where it is not possible to keep doors and windows closed.
  • The cooler does not create static electricity in the floor coverings.

   
Endless Applications
Evaporative Coolers can be used anywhere. The most common applications are factories, hops, schools and offices. Evaporative Coolers are also used in Domestic Homes because of its capital costs and energy utilisation. Evaporative Coolers can be plugged directly into most domestic points.


   
Humidity
The Humidity will increase slightly with the use of evaporative coolers but it will not be evident unless adequate ventilation is allowed for. It is always suggested to allow at a ratio of one third of the total supplied air produced to be extracted through ventilation. Spent air needs to escape from the space without hindrance through windows, doors or relief vents. This open circuit system reduces the possibility of sick building syndrome developing.

Increased humidity is beneficial. At low temperatures, humidity increases the feeling of coolness and a very dry atmosphere causes distress, overworking the humidifying action of the nasal passages. Humidity will solve these concerns.

 

 
+27 11 452 8256
Copyright © Windmaster
EngNet Designed by
EngNet Design Group