Aqua-breeze Evaporative Coolers Industrial Roof Ventilation Domestic Ventilation System Axial Fans Vortec Furnace Ventilators
English

Produits:
La ventilation industrielle
La ventilation domestique
Ventilation de cheminée Champ
Les refroidisseurs Aqua Breeze
Ventilation Vortec pour la métallurgie
Ventilateurs hélicoïdaux Powa-Breeze

 


La société Windmaster

La société Windmaster a été créée en 1993. La première Turbine de Ventilation fut produite et brevetée en Afrique du Sud la même année. Elle fut rapidement suivie d’une gamme complète de Tourelles de Ventilation à Turbine. Windmaster est la première entreprise sud-africaine à avoir développé une gamme complète de Ventilation à Turbine.

Depuis sa création, la société s’est développée et sa notoriété est reconnue dans l’industrie. La gamme des produits de ventilation Windmaster a été analysée et testée par l’Université de Stellenbosch, qui a certifié leur haute qualité et leur performance.

En 1997, Windmaster a été nommée au Top Products Club, par le magazine Engineering Week et par l’Engineering Association. Windmaster est également membre de la JCCI et de l’association “Proudly South African” et s’engage pour la Qualité et le Professionnalisme au service de ses Clients.

Nos produits sont exportés au Zimbabwe, au Malawi, au Nigeria, en Namibie et à Dubaï. Des négociations sont en cours avec un partenaire en Extrême Orient pour distribuer nos produits dans cette Région.

Windmaster est devenue une Entreprise Privée (PTY) en 1988. Elle est dirigée par J. van Biljoen qui a douze ans d’expérience dans l’industrie de la Ventilation et neuf ans d’expérience en Marketing.

Windmaster a son siège social à Sebenza, Edenvale, dans la banlieue de Johannesburg, deux succursales dans le Western Cape et le Kwa-Zulu Natal et un réseau d’agents dans les autres provinces.

Les gammes de Tourelles à Turbine Tornado et de Refroidisseurs Aqua-Breeze sont les solutions économiques pour rafraichir et purifier l'atmosphère dans la plupart des environnements professionnels, favorisant ainsi l’amélioration des conditions de travail et de la productivité

Windmaster offre des produits de ventilation de qualité, supportés par l’expérience et le professionnalisme de ses Département Vente et
Après-vente.

 

 
+27 11 452 8256
Copyright © Windmaster
EngNet Designed by
EngNet Design Group

+27 11 452 8256

Aqua-breeze Evaporative Coolers Industrial Roof Ventilation Domestic Ventilation System Axial Fans Vortec Furnace Ventilators
French
Products:
Industrial Ventilation
Domestic Ventilation
Chimney Champ Ventilation
Evaporative Coolers
Furnace Ventilators
Axial Fans
Angry Bird - Bird Repellent



View Product Videos


 


Windmaster International Company Profile

Windmaster was registered in 1993. The company manufactured and patented the first Turbine Ventilator in South Africa in 1993. A range of the Windmaster Turbine Roof Ventilators soon followed and the company is proud to claim that it is the first company manufacturing a range of Turbine Ventilators in South Africa.

We have since grown to a reputable and respected company within the industry. The Windmaster range of ventilation products have been tested and evaluated by the University of Stellenbosch, and proven to be of high quality and performance.

Windmaster qualified as a member of the Top Products Club awarded, by the Engineering Week and the Engineering Association in 1997. As proud members of JCCI and Proudly South African we strive for quality and effective business practice.

Our products have already been exported to Zimbabwe, Namibia, Malawi, Dubai and negotiations are currently under way with a large company in the Far East to export to their region.

Windmaster was incorporated into a Private Company in July 1998. The company is managed by J. van Biljoen whom has twelve years experience in the ventilation industry and nine years experience in the marketing field.

Windmaster is situated in Sebenza, Edenvale. We also have offices in Western Cape and Kwa-zulu Natal, and a network of agents in the other provinces. We offer specialised premises inspection, ventilation system specifications and installation.

Our world class series of Tornado Roof Turbines and Aqua-Breeze Evaporative Coolers will cost effectively cool and eliminate the build-up of hot and polluted stale air in most applications to transform the working environment into optimum levels of productivity.

We satisfy the need for quality ventilation products backed by experience and professional sales and service.
 
+27 11 452 8256
Copyright © Windmaster
EngNet Designed by
EngNet Design Group